Visit our Mobile Site
Contact State Senator or Representative


Contact Your Arkansas Senator or District Representative


You may want to reach out to your State Senator or District Representative to share your opposition or support for proposed laws in the Arkansas State Legislature. Click here to locate the representative from your district. 


Arkansas State Senator for Mississippi County

David Wallace


Republican, District 22
P.O. Box 11, Leachville, 72438

Phone: (870) 919-8046




Arkansas State Representatives for Mississippi County

Johnny Rye

Rye, Johnny_Johnny Rye, Dist. 54-Rep AR93rdGA.jpg

Republican, District 54
1405 Easy Street
Trumann, AR 72472-1030
Phone: (870) 919-3690


Monte Hodges

Hodges, Monte_Monte Hodges, Dist. 55-Rep AR93rdGA.jpg

Democrat, District 55
P. O. Box 773
Blytheville, AR 72316-0773
Phone: (870) 763-4443