Visit our Mobile Site
County Collector

Betty V Hepler

Betty Hepler became our newly appointed County Collector November 2, 2017 to fill out the remaining term of Patricia Caldwell who passed away October 12. Ms Hepler has 20 years experience and was well trained by Ms Caldwell who had worked for the county 40 years and was the Collector for 15 years.

Ms Hepler says she wants to finish out the term the way her predecessor would have wanted.  

 The County Tax Collector collects taxes related to personal property, real estate, special improvement district, levee, and business personal.  The Office collects the main sources of revenue for public schools.

You can pay Current Taxes by check, cashiers check, money order, or cash. At this time we do not accept debit or credit cards.

You can pay Delinquent Taxes by cashiers check, money order, or cash. No checks due to the fact we were having to many returned checks for insufficient funds after taxpayer had gotten their tags. 

Our business hours are 9:00 am to 4:30 pm Monday through Friday




Blytheville Courthouse Room 104
Phone (870) 763-6841
Fax (870) 762-4504
Susan McCormick--Chief Deputy
Ivery Lewis--Deputy Clerk
Laura Reynolds--Deputy Clerk


Osceola Courthouse Room 209
Phone (870) 563-6558
Fax (870) 563-1306
LaDonnia Burnett--Chief Deputy
Susan Sanders--Deputy Clerk