Mississippi County Sales and Use Tax

Mississippi County

Code: 47-00

Effective Date: 04/01/15

Percentage Rate: 2.500%

City	Code	Effective Date	Percentage Rate
Blytheville	47-05	October 1, 2017	1.500%
Etowah	47-17	January 1, 2000	1.000%
Gosnell	47-09	July 1, 2003	1.500%
Joiner	47-10	January 1, 2008	1.250%
Keiser	47-02	April 1, 2014	2.000%
Luxora	47-12	July 1, 1998	1.000%
Manila	47-13	July 1, 2015	1.250%
Osceola	47-01	October 1, 2013	1.000%
Wilson	47-16	October 1, 2016	1.000%

Mississippi County District Tax Rates

Cities, towns, and special districts within Mississippi County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Mississippi County of 11%.

City	Tax Rate
Armorel	9%
Bassett	9%
Blytheville	10.5%
Burdette	9%
Dell	9%
Dyess	9%
Etowah	10%
Gosnell	10.5%
Joiner	9%
Keiser	11%
Leachville	9%
Luxora	10%
Manila	9%
Osceola	10%
Wilson	10%