Visit our Mobile Site
Energy & Property Committee
May 04, 2021


Annex Bldg edited.png

Location: Courthouse Annex in Blytheville

Time: Tuesday, May 4 at 1:30 PM


The meeting will be streamed via Facebook Live, so tune in and stay engaged with your county government!
Committee members: Chairman Molly Jackson, Aaron Fleeman, Jo Ann Henton, Betty Hepler, Rick Ash
1. Discuss acquiring the Blytheville Police Dept. building